Upcoming Events

Date Range
 and 

2021 Wound Management Update Hobart

Mon 23 Aug 2021 - Tue 24 Aug 2021 8:00 am

Sandy Bay

The course is designed for registered and enrolled nurses from all health sectors, as well as for clinicians working in Allied Health, Podiatry and Pharmacy. This is an interactive program which incorporates focused group discussion and sma....

RSVP Date: 20-August-2021

2021 Wound Management Update Dubbo

Mon 6 Sep 2021 - Tue 7 Sep 2021 8:00 am

DUBBO

The course is designed for registered and enrolled nurses from all health sectors, as well as for clinicians working in Allied Health, Podiatry and Pharmacy. This is an interactive program which incorporates focused group discussion and sma....

RSVP Date: 28-August-2021

2021 Wound Management Update Canberra

Mon 20 Sep 2021 - Tue 21 Sep 2021 8:00 am

DEAKIN

The course is designed for registered and enrolled nurses from all health sectors, as well as for clinicians working in Allied Health, Podiatry and Pharmacy. This is an interactive program which incorporates focused group discussion and sma....

RSVP Date: 15-September-2021. Only 4 Place/s Left!

2021 Wound Management Update Newcastle

Mon 18 Oct 2021 - Tue 19 Oct 2021 8:00 am

NEWCASTLE

The course is designed for registered and enrolled nurses from all health sectors, as well as for clinicians working in Allied Health, Podiatry and Pharmacy. This is an interactive program which incorporates focused group discussion and sma....

RSVP Date: 11-October-2021

2021 Wound Management Update Wollongong

Mon 1 Nov 2021 - Tue 2 Nov 2021 8:00 am

Wollongong

The course is designed for registered and enrolled nurses from all health sectors, as well as for clinicians working in Allied Health, Podiatry and Pharmacy. This is an interactive program which incorporates focused group discussion and sma....

RSVP Date: 22-October-2021

2021 Wound Management Update Tamworth

Mon 15 Nov 2021 - Tue 16 Nov 2021 8:00 am

Tamworth

The course is designed for registered and enrolled nurses from all health sectors, as well as for clinicians working in Allied Health, Podiatry and Pharmacy. This is an interactive program which incorporates focused group discussion and sma....

RSVP Date: 01-November-2021

2021 Wound Management Update Perth

Mon 29 Nov 2021 - Tue 30 Nov 2021 8:00 am

Perth

The course is designed for registered and enrolled nurses from all health sectors, as well as for clinicians working in Allied Health, Podiatry and Pharmacy. This is an interactive program which incorporates focused group discussion and sma....

RSVP Date: 25-November-2021

2021 Wound Management Update Adelaide

Mon 13 Dec 2021 - Tue 14 Dec 2021 8:00 am

Adelaide

The course is designed for registered and enrolled nurses from all health sectors, as well as for clinicians working in Allied Health, Podiatry and Pharmacy. This is an interactive program which incorporates focused group discussion and sma....

RSVP Date: 10-December-2021